## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 08 MAY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2** 

TIME: 01:45 PM ONWARDS

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 to 52

SERIAL 01 - REPLY

SERIAL 02 - COVERED MATTERS

SERIAL 03 TO 33 - HEARING

SERIAL 34 TO 52 - MA(E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 May 2025 to 30 May 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting\_OTRhMmFjOTEtN2YzZC00MzhhLTlkMzEtM2Y2Z

Meeting ID: 480 116 781 666 6 Passcode: pb6BF3FJ

	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 31 of 2025	Capt Sumer Singh Yadav (Retd)	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
2	OA 203 of 2022	Smt Sunita Devi	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	Amit Bhanot, CGC	А
3	OA 1143 of 2014	Ranbir Singh Yadav	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
4	TA 04 of 2018 (old TA 15 of 2011, arising out of CS 726 of 2007)	Major Mohinder Singh Sarkaria (Retd)	Union of India and others	Naresh Ghai	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
5	MA 3372 of 2018 and OA 4331 of 2018	Gurpal Singh	Union of India and others	Ram Naresh Ojha	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr.PC	А
6	OA (Appeal) 1276 of 2020	Col Lokesh Kandpal	Union of India and others	Vinay Kumar Pandey	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
7	MA 874 of 2021 and OA 191 of 2020	Smt Ancho	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC for Resp 1 to 4, Brig PS Ghuman (Retd) for Resp No 5 and Resp 6 proceeded ex- parte	A
8	OA 1724 of 2021	Faqir Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
9	MA 1364 & 1365 of 2023 and OA 543 of 2022	Smt Amandeep Kaur	Union of India and others	Sham Lal Sharma	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
10	OA 83 of 2022	Smt Harbhajan Kaur	Union of India and others	Kapil Khanna	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
11	OA 408 of 2022	Smt Gurdev Kaur	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
12	MA 1396 of 2022 and OA 1880 of 2022	Balwan Singh and Others	Union of India and others	Amit Duhan	Samdish Sahdev CGC	A
13	OA 1389 of 2022	Smt Sona Devi	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
14	OA 1398 of 2022	Smt Sarabjit Kaur	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
15	MA 656 of 2024 and RA 15 of 2024 in OA 395 of 2022	Union of India and others	Smt Saroj	PK Sharma Sr PC	Col SS Lathar (Retd)	A
16	OA 1121 of 2023	Dhan Raj Singh Yadav	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
17	OA 1406 of 2023	Smt Sushila Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	AF
18	OA 1135 of 2023	Sahab Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
19	OA 1222 of 2023	Daya Nand	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Sanal Kumar, CGC	А
20	OA 1565 of 2023	Ex WO Harbhajan Singh Dhami	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	AF
21	OA 1149 of 2023	Paramjit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
22	OA 1131 of 2023	Phuman Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
23	OA 1165 of 2023	Smt Harpal Kaur	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	А
24	OA 1161 of 2023	Rai Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Neeraj Sharma Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Rohit Ummatt for R.No. 5 & 6	A
25	OA 192 of 2023	Harpreet Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
26	OA 1720 of 2023	Damodar Dass	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	А
27	OA 1470 of 2023	Mast Ram	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
28	OA 1449 of 2023	Bharth Singh Dhull	Union of India and others	SC Patwa	FS Virk, Sr PC	AF
29	OA 1450 of 2023	Jasbir Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Sandeep Gupta CGC	А
30	OA 1893 of 2023	Rama Singh	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
31	OA 179 of 2024	Miss Santosh Kumari	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
32	OA 417 of 2024	Het Ram	Union of India and others	NS Bhatti	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
33	OA 462 of 2024	Ex MPERA-II Palwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Nikhil Anand	FS Virk, Sr PC	N
34	MA (E) 2727 of 2019 in OA 2305 of 2018	Surinder Pal Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
35	MA (E) 1747 of 2019 in OA 3659 of 2018	Mangal Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
36	MA (E) 2961 of 2019 in OA 3919 of 2018	Dharampal Singh	Union of India and others	RS Kalkal	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
37	MA (E) 2034 of 2019 in OA 4041 of 2018	Tara Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
38	MA 1365 of 2022 and MA (E) 2018 of 2019 in OA 3823 of 2018	Shamsher Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
39	MA (E) 2283 of 2019 in OA 3000 of 2017	Gangu Ram	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
40	MA (E) 2715 of 2019 in OA 1001 of 2018	Ashok Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
41	MA (E) 83 of 2019 in OA 2163 of 2018	Gurmej Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	Α
42	MA (E) 1268 of 2019 in OA 1512 of 2018	Bakhshi Ram	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	Α
43	OA 826 of 2019	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	A
44	MA (E) 1281 of 2021 in OA 3610 of 2018	Dalip Singh	Union of India & Others	Paramjit Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
45	MA 735 of 2025 in MA (E) 991 of 2023 in OA 822 of 2021		Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	A
46	MA (E) 1114 of 2023 in OA 2057 of 2017	Smt Sona Devi	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
47	MA (E) 1480 of 2023 in OA 1581 of 2021	Gajendra Singh	Union of India & Others	Chetan Sood	Amit Sheoran Sr PC	A
48	MA (E) 1857 of 2023 in OA 1761 of 2020	Smt Dhani Devi	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	A
49	MA (E) 378 of 2023 in OA 1185 of 2021	Surinder Kumar	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Yogi CGC	AF
50	MA (E) 1074 of 2023 in OA 569 of 2021	Om Prakash	Union of India & Others	JP Sharma	CS Singhal CGC	А
51	MA (E) 1069 of 2023 in OA 526 of 2021	Smt Mishri Devi	Union of India & Others	JP Sharma	Samdish Sahdev CGC	А
52	MA 813 of 2025 and MA (E) 2458 of 2023 in OA 407 of 2021	Risal Singh Jakher	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Rubinia Sharma CGC	A

Section officer 06-May-25